

Nominations for 2024-2025 Elections

According to the by-laws of the HBA of Greater Siouxland, the Nominating Committee, with input from the general membership, will recommend candidates for the election of officers and directors. Please return this form to the HBA Office no later than **noon on October 7, 2024.** The Nominating Committee will meet after October 7th to finalize a slate of candidates for the October elections.

Elected officers will begin their terms on December 1, 2024. **Note: Directors are expected to attend one meeting per month.**

If you wish to be a candidate or nominate another HBA member, please indicate below. Candidates must have been members for at least one year and have leadership experience (management, supervision, etc.).

All members fitting the criteria and are interested in joining the board are encouraged to nominate themselves. New directors are welcome!

- Current Board of Directors: https://www.siouxlandhba.com/about-the-hba/board-of-directors/
- All Members: www.siouxlandhba.com/members

At the October General Membership Meeting, the following positions will be up for election. Elections will be held on Thursday, October 17, 2024.

Nominated by:		
Positions Up For Election		
Treasurer (annual term)	Nominee Name:	
Secretary (annual term)	Nominee Name:	
National Delegate (annual term)	Nominee Name:	
State Directors (annual term)	Nominee Name:	
Alt. State Directors (annual term)	Nominee Name:	
HBA Director (2-year term)	Nominee Name:	
Director At Large (annual term)	Nominee Name:	
Associate of the Year 2024	Nominee Name:	
Builder of the Year 2024	Nominee Name:	

2024 Board of Directors

- PRESIDENT Jeremy Boatman
- 1st VICE PRESIDENT- Andy Hovey
- 2nd VICE PRESIDENT- Doyle Van Dyke
- SECRETARY Laurie Baldwin
- TREASURER Aaron Gehling
- PAST PRESIDENT- Bruce Kalin
- HBA DIRECTORS AT LARGE
 - Lorn Rogge
 - Terry Bernhardt
 - Steve Struthers
 - Anthony Osborn
 - Ashley Feste
 - Callin Cummings
 - Drew Lahn
 - Todd Hagaman
 - o Dennis Johnson
 - Joe Conley
 - Dustin Estochen
- SENIOR LIFE NATIONAL DELEGATES
 - Gary Roan
 - Dan Moos
- LIFE NATIONAL DELEGATES
 - Willie Delfs
 - John Gunia
- NATIONAL DELEGATES
 - Darrel Bullock
 - Andy Hovey
 - Bart Holles
- STATE DIRECTORS
 - Darrel Bullock
 - Bart Holles
 - Andy Hovey
- ALTERNATE STATE DIRECTORS
 - Jerome Reicks III
 - Bob Wilcke
- EXECUTIVE OFFICER
 - Terri Schelm
- 2023 Associate of the Year Robin Miller
- 2023 Builder of the Year Larry Stinger